I suggest you ...

Notification from `You might like`

I click folder for expand list,
and click `follow`.

nothing changed in my sight.

refresh site, then site that I followed is visible.

I think if click `follow` then present some notification, or reload `My sites`..

;)

Thanks, great service.

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    1 comment

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • Anonymous commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

        This situation present only first access. (0 following)

        Next try, I see `follow is changed unfollow`.

        I think do not reloaded `My sites`.. for `Unfollow` action.. Is correct?

      Feedback and Knowledge Base